First and Foremost

So, I’m just starting out here on WordPress…and I wanted to do it right.

This blog is mostly going to be…my daily and personal life. It’ll be my own way of expressing myself without anyone actually knowing! I know that sounds ridiculous, but none of my family or friends or…anybody I might come in contact with for that matter, will know about this blog, or at least that I’M the one typing it. For once, my own personal sanctuary – no one can taint this for me.

Hopefully this will help me, and if it doesn’t…I guess I’ll go back to writing in my journal or remain my clammed up self. I just need something to get my ideas and feelings out to.

Leave a Reply

