~Hum Hallelujah~

Hum Hallelujah! Ever heard that song? A bunch of people have songs with that name, but my favorite is…

Fall Out Boy’s

I’m not quite sure why, considering I’m not a big fan of F.O.B. but I really, really, really like that song! 😉

On to other news…

It’s one AM and I haven’t slept in a couple of days, which kinda sucks to begin with..but every time I TRIED to go to sleep, I couldn’t! I hate insomnia. And panic attacks. And nightmares. And mental issues in general! Grrr

I’m okay besides all that, promise! *sigh*

Leave a Reply

