Well, hell…

Can’t we just go back to simpler times? I’d rather be 7 again…well, maybe not 7. I was still pretty mature at that age, too.

Growing up too fast really freaking sucks, just by the way.

I don’t wish I was baby, either…I mean, who wants to be a baby again?! Yeah, you’re completely taken care of and you don’t have to do anything, but that just seems kinda suck-ish. Just saying.

Well, if you can’t figure out for yourself by my depressive opening, I had a kinda crappy day.

I think I just need sleep..not sleeping in a business week takes it’s toll on a girl, majorly. I’ve got bags on bags on bags underneath my eyes…I look like I’ve been strung out on drugs for the past 10 years, or something.

Needless to say, it’s not good. I need sleep, but short of taking 10 Tyenol PM’s, I’m not going to be able to get sleep! Nothing helps! Maybe I should go see a doctor about that..hmm.

Anyways, no sleep = cranky, which = being mean to people, which = getting grounded for backtalking/acting up…

Great. Just freaking great. My attitude reflects my lack of sleep, so I’m constantly bitching and whining about something

Not that that’s much different than my usual self 🙂    (completely kidding, I’m actually quite nice)

*sigh* Maybe, just maybe, I can get some sleep tonight…I shall try! (I don’t know what exactly “trying” will entail, but still)

What else happened today?

Well, really nothing…I kinda just lounged around waiting for something awesome to happen since this summer pretty much just sucks already! I need to go hang out with somebody.

Hmm…


Leave a Reply

